• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Kristoffer Romerokristoffer.romero@uwindsor.caWindsorontarioN9B 3P4CanadaFilipinoEnglish, FilipinoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Marisa Mencholammenchola@midwestern.eduTucsonArizona85715United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishArizonaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Teddy C.K. Cheungtedd.cheung@gmail.comTorontoOntarioM5G 1X8CanadaChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinPediatric, AdultOther
    CHI-CHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    George Lingeorgelinphd@gmail.comStanfordCalifornia94305-5119United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinCalifornia, MassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherEnglish, OtherIowa, UtahAdult, LifespanABPP
    LI TING EILEEN NGeileen.liting@gmail.comSingaporeSingapore510115SingaporeChineseEnglish, Chinese dialectsMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Kah Hui Yapkahhui0411@gmail.comShah AlamSelangor40150MalaysiaChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Po Ling (Polly) ChenChen.PoLing@nottingham.edu.mySemenyihSelangor43500MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MalayGeriatricN/A
    Wen-Yu Chengdr.wenyucheng@gmail.comSeattleWA98121United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinArizona, WashingtonAdult, OtherN/A
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Wei-Ming Watsonweimingwatson@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94143United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglish, SpanishAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Monica Lymonicaly@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92161United StatesChinese, VienameseEnglishAdultN/A
    Tina Tsoutina.tsou@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92110United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglishCalifornia, HawaiiPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.