Announcements

  • Asian Pacific American Heritage Month Converation Series

    We’re proud to present our first AAPI Heritage Month Conversation Series during Thursdays in May. Recordings will be available at: bit.ly/asianneuropsych

    Special thanks to the Society for Black Neuropsychology and Dr. Kendra Anderson for the inspiration and support!

  • Next Webinar: Assessing Japanese and Japanese American patients: Current recommendations and best practices

    Dear trainees,

    You are invited to attend a webinar hosted by the Asian Neuropsychological Association on 4/20/21 at 5 pm EST | 4pm CST | 2pm PST. Dr. Nick Thaler will discuss considerations when working with patients of Japanese descent. The live webinar is open to both ANA members and non-members, but the recording is only available for members. Please see attached flyer for more details and the registration link.

  • ANA Statement on Recent Violence Towards AAPI

  • Revisit: ANA May 2020 Town Hall

    In light of recent rise of anti-Asian racism incidents, ANA would like to invite our allies and members to revisit our “Coping with Xenophobia and Anti-Asian Racism in the time of COVID-19” town hall meeting that took place in May of 2020 as a possible resource. You can easily access the recording via the Communications tab in the menu bar or click the link below.

    https://the-ana.org/2020/05/27/may-27-2020-coping-with-xenophobia-and-anti-asian-racism-in-the-time-of-covid-19/

  • We have a new website!

    We have finally rolled out our new and improved website! We have a few more features coming soon as well for Members!

Official Statements from the ANA

Town Hall