• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Ayano Shiromaashiroma@mail.ryudai.jpNishihara-cho, Nakagami,Okinawa903-0215JapanJapaneseJapaneseAdult, GeriatricOther
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Saranya Patelssundaram1341@gmail.comFriscoTexas75035United StatesIndianEnglish, TamilAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Tedd Juddteddjudd@gmail.comBellinghamWA98227-2983United StatesWhiteEnglish, SpanishOregon, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Wei-Ming Watsonweimingwatson@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94143United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglish, SpanishAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Marisa Mencholammenchola@midwestern.eduTucsonArizona85715United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishArizonaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Heather Hennrickheather.hennrick@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesBangladeshi, Burmese, Mongolian, OtherEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherEnglish, OtherIowa, UtahAdult, LifespanABPP
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, Mandarin, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricABCN
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A
    George Lingeorgelinphd@gmail.comStanfordCalifornia94305-5119United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinCalifornia, MassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Ni Sun-Suslowinfo@rbneuropsych.comCarmelCA93921United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.