• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Caroline Bac.luongtran@gmail.comArlingtonVA22205United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseVirginiaPediatricN/A
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Martin Woonmwoon@ascension.orgAustinTX78731United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Willa Vowilla.vo@utsouthwestern.eduDallasTX75390United StatesVienameseEnglishTexasAdultN/A
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Darrin Aasedarrin.aase@osumc.eduColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Erica DawsonErica.Dawson@osumc.eduColumbusOH43210United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Katee Yangkateecyang@gmail.comFort LeeNew Jersey07024United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew YorkAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Johanah Kangjohanahkang@gmail.comtacomaWA98405United StatesKoreanKoreanNevada, WashingtonLifespanN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Annalise Rahman-Filipiakrahmanam@umich.eduAnn ArborMI48105United StatesBangladeshi, WhiteEnglishMichiganAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comBostonMA02118United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.