• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    FirstnameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Tedd Juddteddjudd@gmail.comBellinghamWA98227-2983United StatesWhiteEnglish, SpanishOregon, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Kristen Smithkristen.smith@childrensal.orgBirminghamAlabama35233United StatesWhiteEnglishAlabamaPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    Jody Hagendrjody@protonmail.comXianShaanxi710000ChinaWhiteEnglishMissouriPediatricN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    Darrin Aasedarrin.aase@osumc.eduColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Baochan Tranbaochan.tran@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduPhiladelphiaPA19104United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnamesePennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Caroline Bac.luongtran@gmail.comArlingtonVA22205United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseVirginiaPediatricN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Willa Vowilla.vo@utsouthwestern.eduDallasTX75390United StatesVienameseEnglishTexasAdultN/A
    Chimei Leechimeil@umn.eduMinneapolisMinnesota55416United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMinnesotaPediatricN/A
    Christy Homhomc@uci.eduOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther
    George Linglin2@bidmc.harvard.eduBostonMassachusetts02215United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    CHICHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglishN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor46200MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christine Youchristineyouphd@gmail.comLos AngelesCA90095United StatesKorean, TaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Heejin Kimheejin19@hotmail.comDallasTX75216United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanTexasGeriatricABPP

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.