• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Chelsie Smythckssmyth@gmail.comOrlandoFL32792United StatesChinese, Hawaiian, ThaiEnglishFloridaPediatric, Lifespan, OtherN/A
    Yangfeifei Gaoyangfeifeig@gmail.comChicagoIL60605United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinIllinois, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Aarti Nairaartinair@gmail.comLoma LindaCA92350United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Malayalam, MarathiCaliforniaPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Christy Homhomneuro@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Chand TanejaChand.Taneja@gmail.comVictoriaBritish ColumbiaV8Y2E6CanadaIndianPunjabiMichiganPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Tina Tsoutina.tsou@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92110United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglishCalifornia, HawaiiPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    William Tsangdrtsangpsyd@gmail.comNew YorkNew York10016United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Teddy C.K. Cheungtedd.cheung@gmail.comTorontoOntarioM5G 1X8CanadaChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinPediatric, AdultOther
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor47810MalaysiaCambodian, Chinese, Indian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, Mandarin, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricABCN
    Yuri ShishidoYuri.Shishido@choa.orgAtlantaGA30329United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseGeorgia, MarylandPediatricABPP
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Julia Chenjulia.chen.19@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesChineseCantonesePediatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Yoon Johyjoh2007@gmail.comBrooklynNY11215United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew York, VermontPediatricOther
    Heather Hennrickheather.hennrick@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesBangladeshi, Burmese, Mongolian, OtherEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.