• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Tedd Juddteddjudd@gmail.comBellinghamWA98227-2983United StatesWhiteEnglish, SpanishOregon, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Wen-Yu Chengdr.wenyucheng@gmail.comSeattleWA98121United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinArizona, WashingtonAdult, OtherN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherEnglish, OtherIowa, UtahAdult, LifespanABPP
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Bonnie Scottbonnie.m.scott@gmail.comAustinTX78712United StatesWhiteEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Martin Woonliszt8@gmail.comJacksonTN38301United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Saranya Patelssundaram1341@gmail.comFriscoTexas75035United StatesIndianEnglish, TamilAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther
    CHI-CHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    LI TING EILEEN NGeileen.liting@gmail.comSingaporeSingapore510115SingaporeChineseEnglish, Chinese dialectsMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor47810MalaysiaCambodian, Chinese, Indian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Po Ling (Polly) ChenChen.PoLing@nottingham.edu.mySemenyihSelangor43500MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MalayGeriatricN/A
    Kah Hui Yapkahhui0411@gmail.comShah AlamSelangor40150MalaysiaChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Athene Leeathene_lee@brown.eduProvidenceRI02906United StatesEnglish, CantoneseRhode IslandAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jerrold Yeojerrold.yeo@gmail.comPittsburghPA15219United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinColorado, Pennsylvania, Virginia, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.