• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    FirstnameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A
    Yue (Doris) Hongdoris.hong.111@gmail.comCAMBRIDGEMA02141United StatesChineseCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    George Linglin2@bidmc.harvard.eduBostonMassachusetts02215United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Rachel Sorpso89@gmail.comBrooklineMA02446United StatesCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsPediatricN/A
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comWatertownMA02472United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkGeriatricN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Jasdeep S. Hundaljsh164@rwjms.rutgers.eduNew BrunswickNJ08901United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinMassachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christine Leechrissyleephd@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew YorkLifespanN/A
    CHICHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglishN/A
    Baochan Tranbaochan.tran@Pennmedicine.upenn.eduPhiladelphiaPA19104United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnamesePennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Caroline Bac.luongtran@gmail.comArlingtonVA22205United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseVirginiaPediatricN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Kimie Onokim.e.ono@gmail.comAtlantaGeorgia30342United StatesJapaneseEnglishGeorgiaPediatricABPP

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.