• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Aarti Nairaartinair@gmail.comLoma LindaCA92350United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Malayalam, MarathiCaliforniaPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, Mandarin, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricABCN
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinHawaii, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Athene Leeathene_lee@brown.eduProvidenceRI02906United StatesEnglish, CantoneseRhode IslandAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Ayano Shiromaashiroma@mail.ryudai.jpNishihara-cho, Nakagami,Okinawa903-0215JapanJapaneseJapaneseAdult, GeriatricOther
    Beth Arredondobethcaillouet@hotmail.comCovingtonLA70433United StatesWhiteEnglishLouisiana, Mississippi, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Bonnie Scottbonnie.m.scott@gmail.comAustinTX78712United StatesWhiteEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Brian Mizukibrian.mizuki@gmail.comNew OrleansLouisiana70121United StatesJapaneseEnglishLouisianaAdultABCN
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Catherine Williamsclwillia88@gmail.comOnnaOkinawa904-0414JapanWhiteEnglishVermontLifespanN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Chand TanejaChand.Taneja@gmail.comVictoriaBritish ColumbiaV8Y2E6CanadaIndianPunjabiMichiganPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    Chelsie Smythckssmyth@gmail.comOrlandoFL32792United StatesChinese, Hawaiian, ThaiEnglishFloridaPediatric, Lifespan, OtherN/A
    CHI-CHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christine Youchristineyouphd@gmail.comLos AngelesCA90095United StatesKorean, TaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christine Leechrissyleephd@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew YorkLifespanN/A
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christy Homhomneuro@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Darrin Aaseaase.darrin@gmail.comColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Daryl Fujiidfujii07@gmail.comHonoluluHawaii96816United StatesJapaneseEnglishHawaiiABCN
    David Lechugadlechuga@neuroclinic.comLake ForestCA92630United StatesAmerican Indian, Filipino, LatinxEnglishArizona, California, HawaiiAdult, LifespanABPP
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.