• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Kris Verroulxkris.verroulx@gmail.comBangorME04402United StatesWhiteEnglishN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    Darrin Aasedarrin.aase@osumc.eduColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Paula Shearshearpk@ucmail.uc.eduCincinnatiOH45221-0376United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultN/A
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Erica DawsonErica.Dawson@osumc.eduColumbusOH43210United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaN/A
    Karim Yamoutkzyamout@hotmail.comBradentonFL34209United StatesWhiteEnglish, ArabicFloridaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Christy Homhomneuro@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther
    George Linglin2@bidmc.harvard.eduBostonMassachusetts02215United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    CHI-CHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Katee Yangkateecyang@gmail.comFort LeeNew Jersey07024United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew YorkAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Tammy Kealeyhello@magnolianeuropsychology.comArcadiaCA91006United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Sanam Lalanisanam47@gmail.comDallasTX75230United StatesPakistaniEnglish, Hindi, UrduCalifornia, TexasAdultN/A
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.