• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Darrin Aaseaase.darrin@gmail.comColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherEnglish, OtherIowa, UtahAdult, LifespanABPP
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Jennifer Monzonesjmonzones@me.comAlbuquerqueNM87106United StatesFilipinoEnglishNew MexicoAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Rinku Lalchandanisamata.neuro@gmail.comPacific GroveCA93950United StatesIndianEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Indrani K Thiruselvamindrani.thiruselvam@ouhealth.comOklahoma CityOK73117United StatesMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa MelayuOhio, OklahomaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Jennifer Stinsonjestinson@challiance.orgCambridgeMA02139United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusetts, TexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Marisa Mencholammench@midwestern.eduTucsonArizona85715United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishArizonaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Monica Lymonicaly@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92161United StatesChinese, VienameseEnglishAdultN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Christine Youchristineyouphd@gmail.comLos AngelesCA90095United StatesKorean, TaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Samuel Alexsamuel.jay.alex@gmail.comKing of PrussiaPA19406United StatesIndianEnglishN/A
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Yue (Doris) Hongdoris.hong.111@gmail.comCAMBRIDGEMA02141United StatesChineseCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Elizabeth Choiechoi@paloaltou.eduLong Island CityNY11101United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Hirofumi Kurodahirokuro219@gmail.comAlamedaCalifornia94501United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseLifespanN/A
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyAdult, GeriatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.