• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    FirstnameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Nitu Hansnitu.hans@gmail.comFremontCalifornia94538United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A
    Ellen Wooewoo@csufresno.eduFresnoCA93740United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaGeriatricABCN
    Christine Leechrissyleephd@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew YorkLifespanN/A
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Daryl Fujiidfujii07@gmail.comHonoluluHawaii96816United StatesJapaneseEnglishHawaiiABCN
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Kendra Andersonkendra.m.anderson@uth.tmc.eduHoustonTexas77021United StatesAmerican IndianEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    RENJAN MATHEWRENJMAT@GMAIL.COMIRVINGTX75060United StatesIndianEnglish, Kannada, Malayalam, TamilTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    David Lechugadlechuga@neuroclinic.comLake ForestCA92630United StatesAmerican Indian, Filipino, LatinxEnglishArizona, California, HawaiiAdult, LifespanABPP
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Christine Youchristineyouphd@gmail.comLos AngelesCA90095United StatesKorean, TaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Chimei Leechimeil@umn.eduMinneapolisMinnesota55416United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMinnesotaPediatricN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.