• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Jessica Liujessica.liu@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesChinese, JapaneseEnglishIowaPediatricN/A
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinMassachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Brian Mizukibrian.mizuki@gmail.comNew OrleansLouisiana70121United StatesJapaneseEnglishLouisianaAdultABCN
    Jasdeep S. Hundaljsh164@rwjms.rutgers.eduNew BrunswickNJ08901United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Chimei Leechimeil@umn.eduMinneapolisMinnesota55416United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMinnesotaPediatricN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Christine Youchristineyouphd@gmail.comLos AngelesCA90095United StatesKorean, TaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    David Lechugadlechuga@neuroclinic.comLake ForestCA92630United StatesAmerican Indian, Filipino, LatinxEnglishArizona, California, HawaiiAdult, LifespanABPP
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    RENJAN MATHEWRENJMAT@GMAIL.COMIRVINGTX75060United StatesIndianEnglish, Kannada, Malayalam, TamilTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Patricia Garciapatricia.garcia@rhin.comIndianapolisIndiana46268United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishFlorida, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Kendra Andersonkendra.m.anderson@uth.tmc.eduHoustonTexas77021United StatesAmerican IndianEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Daryl Fujiidfujii07@gmail.comHonoluluHawaii96816United StatesJapaneseEnglishHawaiiABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.