• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Christy Homhomneuro@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Martin Woonmwoon@ascension.orgAustinTX78731United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comBostonMA02118United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Joyce Tamjoyce_tam@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinois, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A
    Kris Verroulxkris.verroulx@gmail.comBangorME04402United StatesWhiteEnglishN/A
    Johanah Kangjohanahkang@gmail.comtacomaWA98405United StatesKoreanKoreanNevada, WashingtonLifespanN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    George Linglin2@bidmc.harvard.eduBostonMassachusetts02215United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Caroline Bac.luongtran@gmail.comArlingtonVA22205United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseVirginiaPediatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.