• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comHAMILTONNJ - New Jersey08619United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Elizabeth Choiechoi@paloaltou.eduLong Island CityNY11101United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Elsa Leeelee@assets-school.orgHonoluluHI96822United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinNew YorkLifespanN/A
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    George Lingeorgelinphd@gmail.comStanfordCalifornia94305-5119United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinCalifornia, MassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Heather Hennrickheather.hennrick@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesBangladeshi, Burmese, Mongolian, OtherEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Hirofumi Kurodahirokuro219@gmail.comAlamedaCalifornia94501United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseLifespanN/A
    Indrani K Thiruselvamindrani.thiruselvam@ouhealth.comOklahoma CityOK73117United StatesMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa MelayuOhio, OklahomaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Jasdeep Hundaljasdeep.hundal@hmhn.orgNeptuneNJ07753United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Jennifer Monzonesjmonzones@me.comAlbuquerqueNM87106United StatesFilipinoEnglishNew MexicoAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Jerrold Yeojerrold.yeo@gmail.comPittsburghPA15219United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinColorado, Pennsylvania, Virginia, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Joseph Kimjukim@bwh.harvard.eduBostonMA02115United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanMassachusetts, UtahAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Joyce Tamjwt140@gmail.comChicagoIL60612United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinois, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Julia Chenjulia.chen.19@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesChineseCantonesePediatricN/A
    Jun Min Koaykoayjm@gmail.comJacksonvilleFlorida32224United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.