• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A
    Patricia Garciapatricia.garcia@rhin.comIndianapolisIndiana46268United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishFlorida, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Martin Woonliszt8@protonmail.comAustinTX78731United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Leena Mohapatraleena.mohapatra5@gmail.comHonoluluHI96814United StatesIndianEnglishHawaii, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Lauren Wingllwing@yahoo.comWoodland HillsCA91367United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Kristoffer Romerokristoffer.romero@uwindsor.caWindsorontarioN9B 3P4CanadaFilipinoEnglish, FilipinoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Kristen Smithkristen.smith@childrensal.orgBirminghamAlabama35233United StatesWhiteEnglishAlabamaPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    Kris Verroulxkris.verroulx@gmail.comBangorME04402United StatesWhiteEnglishN/A
    Katee Yangkateecyang@gmail.comFort LeeNew Jersey07024United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew YorkAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.