• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Jennifer Monzonesjmonzones@me.comAlbuquerqueNM87106United StatesFilipinoEnglishNew MexicoAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Beth Arredondobethcaillouet@hotmail.comCovingtonLA70433United StatesWhiteEnglishLouisiana, Mississippi, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Rinku Lalchandanisamata.neuro@gmail.comPacific GroveCA93950United StatesIndianEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Chelsie Smythckssmyth@gmail.comOrlandoFL32792United StatesChinese, Hawaiian, ThaiEnglishFloridaPediatric, Lifespan, OtherN/A
    Bonnie Scottbonnie.m.scott@gmail.comAustinTX78712United StatesWhiteEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Tina Tsoutina.tsou@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92110United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglishCalifornia, HawaiiPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Ty Owensowensty@iu.eduIndianapolisIN46202United StatesWhiteEnglishIndianaAdultABCN
    Jennifer Stinsonjestinson@challiance.orgCambridgeMA02139United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusetts, TexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Catherine Williamsclwillia88@gmail.comOnnaOkinawa904-0414JapanWhiteEnglishVermontLifespanN/A
    Karim Yamoutkzyamout@hotmail.comBradentonFL34209United StatesWhiteEnglish, ArabicFloridaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Martin Woonliszt8@gmail.comJacksonTN38301United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor47810MalaysiaCambodian, Chinese, Indian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Indrani K Thiruselvamindrani.thiruselvam@ouhealth.comOklahoma CityOK73117United StatesMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa MelayuOhio, OklahomaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Po Ling (Polly) ChenChen.PoLing@nottingham.edu.mySemenyihSelangor43500MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MalayGeriatricN/A
    Kah Hui Yapkahhui0411@gmail.comShah AlamSelangor40150MalaysiaChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Joyce Tamjwt140@gmail.comChicagoIL60612United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinois, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.