• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Nitu Hansnitu.hans@gmail.comFremontCalifornia94538United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A
    Lauren Wingllwing@yahoo.comWoodland HillsCA91367United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Sanam Lalanisanam47@gmail.comDallasTX75230United StatesPakistaniEnglish, Hindi, UrduCalifornia, TexasAdultN/A
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Aldrich Chanaldrichpfc@gmail.comCoral GablesFlorida33133United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, SpanishFloridaLifespanN/A
    Patricia Garciapatricia.garcia@rhin.comIndianapolisIndiana46268United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishFlorida, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Kimie Onokim.e.ono@gmail.comAtlantaGeorgia30342United StatesJapaneseEnglishGeorgiaPediatricABPP
    Sabrina Hicklesdna@emory.eduAtlantaGA30322United StatesKoreanEnglishGeorgiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Daryl Fujiidfujii07@gmail.comHonoluluHawaii96816United StatesJapaneseEnglishHawaiiABCN
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Joyce Tamjoyce_tam@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinois, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jasdeep S. Hundaljsh164@rwjms.rutgers.eduNew BrunswickNJ08901United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.