• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    FirstnameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Kristoffer Romerokristoffer.romero@uwindsor.caWindsorontarioN9B 3P4CanadaFilipinoEnglish, FilipinoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Tou Khangtkhang22@gmail.comSaint PaulMN55108United StatesHmongEnglish, OtherMinnesotaPediatric, AdultN/A
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jasdeep S. Hundaljsh164@rwjms.rutgers.eduNew BrunswickNJ08901United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comWatertownMA02472United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkGeriatricN/A
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Nitu Hansnitu.hans@gmail.comFremontCalifornia94538United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Kamini Krishnankkrishnan.np@gmail.comClevelandOhio44195United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Tamil, UrduOhioAdult, GeriatricABPP
    RENJAN MATHEWRENJMAT@GMAIL.COMIRVINGTX75060United StatesIndianEnglish, Kannada, Malayalam, TamilTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Daryl Fujiidfujii07@gmail.comHonoluluHawaii96816United StatesJapaneseEnglishHawaiiABCN
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Kimie Onokim.e.ono@gmail.comAtlantaGeorgia30342United StatesJapaneseEnglishGeorgiaPediatricABPP
    Hiroko Tanakahiroko.tanaka.phd@gmail.comTucsonArizona85719United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseArizona, California, HawaiiPediatricN/A
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Brian Mizukibrian.mizuki@gmail.comNew OrleansLouisiana70121United StatesJapaneseEnglishLouisianaAdultABCN
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comMariettaGA30062United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.