• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Yuri ShishidoYuri.Shishido@choa.orgAtlantaGA30329United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseGeorgia, MarylandPediatricABPP
    Chelsie Smythckssmyth@gmail.comOrlandoFL32792United StatesChinese, Hawaiian, ThaiEnglishFloridaPediatric, Lifespan, OtherN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Karim Yamoutkzyamout@hotmail.comBradentonFL34209United StatesWhiteEnglish, ArabicFloridaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Martin Woonliszt8@gmail.comJacksonTN38301United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Kah Hui Yapkahhui0411@gmail.comShah AlamSelangor40150MalaysiaChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Darrin Aaseaase.darrin@gmail.comColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Po Ling (Polly) ChenChen.PoLing@nottingham.edu.mySemenyihSelangor43500MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MalayGeriatricN/A
    Paula Shearshearpk@ucmail.uc.eduCincinnatiOH45221-0376United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultN/A
    Ty Owensowensty@iu.eduIndianapolisIN46202United StatesWhiteEnglishIndianaAdultABCN
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor47810MalaysiaCambodian, Chinese, Indian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    LI TING EILEEN NGeileen.liting@gmail.comSingaporeSingapore510115SingaporeChineseEnglish, Chinese dialectsMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Jun Min Koaykoayjm@gmail.comRochesterMN55901United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinFlorida, MinnesotaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Rachael Ellisonrachael@u.northwestern.eduDeerfieldIL60015United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.