• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Yangfeifei Gaoyangfeifeig@gmail.comChicagoIL60605United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinIllinois, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor47810MalaysiaCambodian, Chinese, Indian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Chand TanejaChand.Taneja@gmail.comVictoriaBritish ColumbiaV8Y2E6CanadaIndianPunjabiMichiganPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    Jerrold Yeojerrold.yeo@gmail.comPittsburghPA15219United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinColorado, Pennsylvania, Virginia, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Saranya Patelssundaram1341@gmail.comFriscoTexas75035United StatesIndianEnglish, TamilAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Wei-Ming Watsonweimingwatsonphd@gmail.comBerkeleyCalifornia94705United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Aarti Nairaartinair@gmail.comLoma LindaCA92350United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Malayalam, MarathiCaliforniaPediatric, LifespanN/A
    LI TING EILEEN NGeileen.liting@gmail.comSingaporeSingapore510115SingaporeChineseEnglish, Chinese dialectsMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Bonnie Scottbonnie.m.scott@gmail.comAustinTX78712United StatesWhiteEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Joseph Kimjukim@bwh.harvard.eduBostonMA02115United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanMassachusetts, UtahAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Kah Hui Yapkahhui0411@gmail.comShah AlamSelangor40150MalaysiaChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Tina Tsoutina.tsou@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92110United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglishCalifornia, HawaiiPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Athene Leeathene_lee@brown.eduProvidenceRI02906United StatesEnglish, CantoneseRhode IslandAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Heather Hennrickheather.hennrick@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesBangladeshi, Burmese, Mongolian, OtherEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Catherine Williamsclwillia88@gmail.comOnnaOkinawa904-0414JapanWhiteEnglishVermontLifespanN/A
    Natalie Donatalieeedo@gmail.comCosta MesaCA92626United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    William Tsangdrtsangpsyd@gmail.comNew YorkNew York10016United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.