• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Brian Mizukibrian.mizuki@gmail.comNew OrleansLouisiana70121United StatesJapaneseEnglishLouisianaAdultABCN
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinHawaii, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Christy Homhomneuro@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaN/A
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Sara Chansarachan@uw.eduSeattleWA98195-6490United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Chinese dialects, Japanese, MalayN/A
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherOtherIowa, UtahLifespanABPP
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comSubang JayaSelangor47500MalaysiaIndian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.