• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Paula Shearshearpk@ucmail.uc.eduCincinnatiOH45221-0376United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultN/A
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Katee Yangkateecyang@gmail.comFort LeeNew Jersey07024United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew YorkAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Yangfeifei Gaoyangfeifeig@gmail.comChicagoIL60605United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinIllinois, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Sara Chansarachanpsyd@gmail.comSeattleWA98195-6490United StatesChinese, Japanese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Chinese dialects, Japanese, MalayWashingtonAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaN/A
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherOtherIowa, UtahLifespanABPP
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Amrita Mehtasaverapsych@gmail.comOaklandCA94610United StatesIndianEnglish, Assamese, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, AdultN/A
    Tammy Kealeyhello@magnolianeuropsychology.comArcadiaCA91006United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Matthew Powellpowell.matthew@mayo.eduRochesterMinnesota55901United StatesEnglishMinnesota, WisconsinAdultABPP
    Jerrold Yeojerrold.yeo@gmail.comPittsburghPA15219United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinColorado, PennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.