• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Patricia Garciapatricia.garcia@rhin.comIndianapolisIndiana46268United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishFlorida, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comBostonMA02118United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Annalise Rahman-Filipiakrahmanam@umich.eduAnn ArborMI48105United StatesBangladeshi, WhiteEnglishMichiganAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Sanam Lalanisanam47@gmail.comDallasTX75230United StatesPakistaniEnglish, Hindi, UrduCalifornia, TexasAdultN/A
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Sara Chansarachan@uw.eduSeattleWA98195-6490United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Chinese dialects, Japanese, MalayN/A
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Teddy C.K. Cheungtedd.cheung@gmail.comTorontoOntarioM5G 1X8CanadaChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinPediatric, AdultOther
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.