• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    FirstnameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Michelle Jamesmjames.psyd@gmail.comPhoenixAZ85006United StatesChinese, FilipinoEnglish, FilipinoArizonaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Nitu Hansnitu.hans@gmail.comFremontCalifornia94538United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comWatertownMA02472United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkGeriatricN/A
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Rachel Sorpso89@gmail.comBrooklineMA02446United StatesCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsPediatricN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    RENJAN MATHEWRENJMAT@GMAIL.COMIRVINGTX75060United StatesIndianEnglish, Kannada, Malayalam, TamilTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Tedd Juddteddjudd@gmail.comBellinghamWA98227-2983United StatesWhiteEnglish, SpanishOregon, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Tou Khangtkhang22@gmail.comSaint PaulMN55108United StatesHmongEnglish, OtherMinnesotaPediatric, AdultN/A
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor46200MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Willa Vowilla.vo@utsouthwestern.eduDallasTX75390United StatesVienameseEnglishTexasAdultN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.