• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Jessica Liujessica.liu@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesChinese, JapaneseEnglishIowaPediatricN/A
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Brian Mizukibrian.mizuki@gmail.comNew OrleansLouisiana70121United StatesJapaneseEnglishLouisianaAdultABCN
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Yue (Doris) Hongdoris.hong.111@gmail.comCAMBRIDGEMA02141United StatesChineseCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Patricia Leehappyleep@gmail.comCambridgeMA02139United StatesTaiwaneseMandarinMassachusettsN/A
    Rachel Sorpso89@gmail.comBrooklineMA02446United StatesCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsPediatricN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    George Linglin2@bidmc.harvard.eduBostonMassachusetts02215United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinMassachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comWatertownMA02472United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkGeriatricN/A
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Jin Lee-Kimjinleekimphd@gmail.comDetroitMichigan48202United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanMichiganAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Annalise Rahman-Filipiakrahmanam@umich.eduAnn ArborMI48105United StatesBangladeshi, WhiteEnglishMichiganAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Chimei Leechimeil@umn.eduMinneapolisMinnesota55416United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMinnesotaPediatricN/A
    Tou Khangtkhang22@gmail.comSaint PaulMN55108United StatesHmongEnglish, OtherMinnesotaPediatric, AdultN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Jody Hagendrjody@protonmail.comXianShaanxi710000ChinaWhiteEnglishMissouriPediatricN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Johanah Kangjohanahkang@gmail.comtacomaWA98405United StatesKoreanKoreanNevada, WashingtonLifespanN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.