• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Aldrich Chanaldrichpfc@gmail.comCoral GablesFlorida33133United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, SpanishFloridaLifespanN/A
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Sanam Lalanisanam47@gmail.comDallasTX75230United StatesPakistaniEnglish, Hindi, UrduCalifornia, TexasAdultN/A
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Christy Homhomc@uci.eduOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Lisa Graveslvgraves@gmail.comSan MarcosCA92096United StatesVienamese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A
    Lauren Wingllwing@yahoo.comWoodland HillsCA91367United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    David Lechugadlechuga@neuroclinic.comLake ForestCA92630United StatesAmerican Indian, Filipino, LatinxEnglishArizona, California, HawaiiAdult, LifespanABPP
    Kristen Smithkristen.smith@childrensal.orgBirminghamAlabama35233United StatesWhiteEnglishAlabamaPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.