• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Ayano Shiromaashiroma@mail.ryudai.jpNishihara-cho, Nakagami,Okinawa903-0215JapanJapaneseJapaneseAdult, GeriatricOther
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jasdeep Hundaljasdeep.hundal@hmhn.orgNeptuneNJ07753United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Preeti Sunderaramanpreetis.ps@gmail.comBostonMA02118United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Marathi, TamilMassachusetts, New YorkAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Chand TanejaChand.Taneja@gmail.comVictoriaBritish ColumbiaV8Y2E6CanadaIndianPunjabiMichiganPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A
    Saranya Patelssundaram1341@gmail.comFriscoTexas75035United StatesIndianEnglish, TamilAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Aarti Nairaartinair@gmail.comLoma LindaCA92350United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Malayalam, MarathiCaliforniaPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Rinku Lalchandanisamata.neuro@gmail.comPacific GroveCA93950United StatesIndianEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Kristoffer Romerokristoffer.romero@uwindsor.caWindsorontarioN9B 3P4CanadaFilipinoEnglish, FilipinoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jennifer Monzonesjmonzones@me.comAlbuquerqueNM87106United StatesFilipinoEnglishNew MexicoAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Wei-Ming Watsonweimingwatsonphd@gmail.comBerkeleyCalifornia94705United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Monica Lymonicaly@gmail.comSan DiegoCA92161United StatesChinese, VienameseEnglishAdultN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Wen-Yu Chengdr.wenyucheng@gmail.comSeattleWA98121United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinArizona, WashingtonAdult, OtherN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.