• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Kamini Krishnankkrishnan.np@gmail.comClevelandOhio44195United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Tamil, UrduOhioAdult, GeriatricABPP
    David Tsaidavid.tsai@va.govCoatesvillePA19320United StatesTaiwaneseEnglishPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Kristoffer Romerokristoffer.romero@uwindsor.caWindsorontarioN9B 3P4CanadaFilipinoEnglish, FilipinoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jin Lee-Kimjinleekimphd@gmail.comDetroitMichigan48202United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanMichiganAdult, GeriatricABCN
    RENJAN MATHEWRENJMAT@GMAIL.COMIRVINGTX75060United StatesIndianEnglish, Kannada, Malayalam, TamilTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    George Linglin2@bidmc.harvard.eduBostonMassachusetts02215United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    CHI-CHENG YANGyangyang@nccu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei116TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Patricia Garciapatricia.garcia@rhin.comIndianapolisIndiana46268United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishFlorida, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sabrina Hicklesdna@emory.eduAtlantaGA30322United StatesKoreanEnglishGeorgiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Lauren Wingllwing@yahoo.comWoodland HillsCA91367United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Brian Mizukibrian.mizuki@gmail.comNew OrleansLouisiana70121United StatesJapaneseEnglishLouisianaAdultABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.