• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    FirstnameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Martin Woonliszt8@protonmail.comAustinTX78731United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, Malay, MandarinTexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Maiko Sakamoto Pomeroymasaka@cc.saga-u.ac.jpSagaSaga849-8501JapanJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle Jamesmjames.psyd@gmail.comPhoenixAZ85006United StatesChinese, FilipinoEnglish, FilipinoArizonaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hiroko Tanakahiroko.tanaka.phd@gmail.comTucsonArizona85719United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseArizona, California, HawaiiPediatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Christine Youchristineyouphd@gmail.comLos AngelesCA90095United StatesKorean, TaiwaneseEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lauren Wingllwing@yahoo.comWoodland HillsCA91367United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaAdultN/A
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    David Lechugadlechuga@neuroclinic.comLake ForestCA92630United StatesAmerican Indian, Filipino, LatinxEnglishArizona, California, HawaiiAdult, LifespanABPP
    Christy Homhomc@uci.eduOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Jessica Liujessica.liu@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesChinese, JapaneseEnglishIowaPediatricN/A
    Ellen Wooewoo@csufresno.eduFresnoCA93740United StatesChineseEnglishCaliforniaGeriatricABCN
    Michelle Madoremichellemadorephd@gmail.comMountain ViewCA94041United StatesFilipino, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lainie Posecionlainie.posecion.phd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94108United StatesFilipinoEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Mimi Wongmimiwong@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseCaliforniaAdultN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Nitu Hansnitu.hans@gmail.comFremontCalifornia94538United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jocelyn Pancontact@appletreebhs.comFremontCA94538United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinCaliforniaN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.