• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Paula Shearshearpk@ucmail.uc.eduCincinnatiOH45221-0376United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultN/A
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Yangfeifei Gaoyangfeifeig@gmail.comChicagoIL60605United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinIllinois, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Neha Dixitmindfulneurons@gmail.comBryn MawrPA19096United StatesIndianEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherEnglish, OtherIowa, UtahAdult, LifespanABPP
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Jerrold Yeojerrold.yeo@gmail.comPittsburghPA15219United StatesChineseEnglish, MandarinColorado, Pennsylvania, Virginia, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jennifer Monzonesjmonzones@me.comAlbuquerqueNM87106United StatesFilipinoEnglishNew MexicoAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Karim Yamoutkzyamout@hotmail.comBradentonFL34209United StatesWhiteEnglish, ArabicFloridaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Beth Arredondobethcaillouet@hotmail.comCovingtonLA70433United StatesWhiteEnglishLouisiana, Mississippi, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Saranya Patelssundaram1341@gmail.comFriscoTexas75035United StatesIndianEnglish, TamilAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Wei-Ming Watsonweimingwatsonphd@gmail.comBerkeleyCalifornia94705United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Aarti Nairaartinair@gmail.comLoma LindaCA92350United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Malayalam, MarathiCaliforniaPediatric, LifespanN/A
    Rinku Lalchandanisamata.neuro@gmail.comPacific GroveCA93950United StatesIndianEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Indrani K Thiruselvamindrani.thiruselvam@ouhealth.comOklahoma CityOK73117United StatesMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa MelayuOhio, OklahomaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Chelsie Smythckssmyth@gmail.comOrlandoFL32792United StatesChinese, Hawaiian, ThaiEnglishFloridaPediatric, Lifespan, OtherN/A
    Bonnie Scottbonnie.m.scott@gmail.comAustinTX78712United StatesWhiteEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yoon Johyjoh2007@gmail.comBrooklynNY11215United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew York, VermontPediatricOther

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.