• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    RENJAN MATHEWRENJMAT@GMAIL.COMIRVINGTX75060United StatesIndianEnglish, Kannada, Malayalam, TamilTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Sabrina Hicklesdna@emory.eduAtlantaGA30322United StatesKoreanEnglishGeorgiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sanam Lalanisanam47@gmail.comDallasTX75230United StatesPakistaniEnglish, Hindi, UrduCalifornia, TexasAdultN/A
    Sara Chansarachan@uw.eduSeattleWA98195-6490United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Chinese dialects, Japanese, MalayN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Tedd Juddteddjudd@gmail.comBellinghamWA98227-2983United StatesWhiteEnglish, SpanishOregon, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Tou Khangtkhang22@gmail.comSaint PaulMN55108United StatesHmongEnglish, OtherMinnesotaPediatric, AdultN/A
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor46200MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Willa Vowilla.vo@utsouthwestern.eduDallasTX75390United StatesVienameseEnglishTexasAdultN/A
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yue (Doris) Hongdoris.hong.111@gmail.comCAMBRIDGEMA02141United StatesChineseCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yuri Shishidoyshishido@childrensnational.orgRockvilleMD20850United StatesJapaneseJapaneseDistrict of Columbia, MarylandPediatric, LifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.