• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Saskia DeVaughnsaskia.devaughn@gmail.comSan FranciscoCalifornia94114United StatesWhiteEnglish, OtherCalifornia, New MexicoLifespanN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Orlando Sanchezsancho@spu.eduTacomaWA98498United StatesAmerican IndianEnglish, SpanishWashingtonAdultN/A
    Johanna Rengifojrengifophd@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94103United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lauren Mailauren.mai@ucsf.eduSan FranciscoCA94110United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Christopher Nguyenchristopher.nguyen@osumc.eduColumbusOhio43082United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseIowa, OhioAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Phuong Chaunotoriouspmc@gmail.comLong BeachCA90822United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseCaliforniaAdultABPP
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Johanah Kangjohanahkang@gmail.comtacomaWA98405United StatesKoreanKoreanNevada, WashingtonLifespanN/A
    Trevor Wutrevor.c.wu@gmail.comGrand RapidsMI49505United StatesChineseMandarinMichiganABPP
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherOtherIowa, UtahLifespanABPP
    Chand TanejaChand.Taneja@gmail.comVictoriaBritish ColumbiaV8Y2E6CanadaIndianPunjabiMichiganPediatric, Adult, LifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.