• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Po Ling (Polly) ChenChen.PoLing@nottingham.edu.mySemenyihSelangor43500MalaysiaMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa Melayu, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MalayGeriatricN/A
    Nicholas Thalernick.thaler@gmail.comLos AngelesCalifornia90024United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaLifespanABPP
    Yoko Okamuraokamura@psy.senshu-u.ac.jpKawasakiKanagawa214-8580JapanJapaneseJapaneseLifespanOther
    Hirofumi Kurodahirokuro219@gmail.comAlamedaCalifornia94501United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseLifespanN/A
    Elsa Leeelee@assets-school.orgHonoluluHI96822United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinNew YorkLifespanN/A
    Christine Leechrissyleephd@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew YorkLifespanN/A
    Rebecca Readyrer@umass.eduAmherstMA01002United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusettsLifespanABPP
    Ruth SteinhardtRSteinhardt@gmail.comOaklandCA94603United StatesOtherEnglishCaliforniaLifespanN/A
    Catherine Williamsclwillia88@gmail.comOnnaOkinawa904-0414JapanWhiteEnglishVermontLifespanN/A
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Monica Oganesmonica@monicaoganes.comMiamiFL33132United StatesJapanese, LatinxEnglish, SpanishFloridaPediatricABPP
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Alexander Tanalexandertanphd@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesChineseEnglish, Mandarin, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricABCN
    Yuri ShishidoYuri.Shishido@choa.orgAtlantaGA30329United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseGeorgia, MarylandPediatricABPP
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Julia Chenjulia.chen.19@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesChineseCantonesePediatricN/A
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Camille Wilsoncamille.wilson@nationwidechildrens.orgColumbusOH43205United StatesKoreanEnglishOhioPediatricN/A
    Yoon Johyjoh2007@gmail.comBrooklynNY11215United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew York, VermontPediatricOther
    Heather Hennrickheather.hennrick@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesBangladeshi, Burmese, Mongolian, OtherEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Teddy C.K. Cheungtedd.cheung@gmail.comTorontoOntarioM5G 1X8CanadaChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinPediatric, AdultOther
    Vigneswaran Veeramuthuvicveera@gmail.comPetaling JayaSelangor47810MalaysiaCambodian, Chinese, Indian, Malaysian, Sri Lankan, ThaiEnglish, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Melayu, Malay, TamilPediatric, AdultN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    June PaltzerJune.Paltzer@Hotmail.comSan FranciscoCA94111United StatesChinese, OtherEnglish, Chinese dialects, Mandarin, OtherCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.