• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    A Padmassini A Padmassinipadmassini@gmail.comKuala LumpurFederal Territory of Kuala Lumpur51000MalaysiaIndianEnglish, Malay, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Darrin Aasedarrin.aase@osumc.eduColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP
    Porrselvi Ammaiappan Palanisamyporrselvi@ubhcare.comChennaiTamil Nadu600093IndiaIndianEnglish, Hindi, TamilAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Kendra Andersonkendra.m.anderson@uth.tmc.eduHoustonTexas77021United StatesAmerican IndianEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Sharlet Andersonsharlet_a_anderson@rush.eduChicagoIL60612United StatesKorean, WhiteEnglishIllinoisAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Caroline Bac.luongtran@gmail.comArlingtonVA22205United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseVirginiaPediatricN/A
    Aldrich Chanaldrichpfc@gmail.comCoral GablesFlorida33133United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, SpanishFloridaLifespanN/A
    Yu-Ling Changychang@ntu.edu.twTaipeiTaipei106TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jennifer Chang-Tranjenniferchangtranphd@gmail.comHoustonTX77055United StatesChineseEnglish, OtherTexasPediatricN/A
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinMassachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Esther Chinykechin1130@gmail.comElk Grove VillageIL60007United StatesChineseEnglish, CantoneseIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Mario Dulaymdulay@houstonmethodist.orgHoustonTX77030United StatesFilipinoEnglishTexasAdultABPP
    Rachael Ellisonrellison1@iit.eduChicagoIL60647United StatesWhiteEnglishIllinoisAdultN/A
    Daryl Fujiidfujii07@gmail.comHonoluluHawaii96816United StatesJapaneseEnglishHawaiiABCN
    Patricia Garciapatricia.garcia@rhin.comIndianapolisIndiana46268United StatesLatinxEnglish, SpanishFlorida, IndianaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jody Hagendrjody@protonmail.comXianShaanxi710000ChinaWhiteEnglishMissouriPediatricN/A
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Nitu Hansnitu.hans@gmail.comFremontCalifornia94538United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, PunjabiCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Sabrina Hicklesdna@emory.eduAtlantaGA30322United StatesKoreanEnglishGeorgiaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christy Homhomc@uci.eduOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Yue (Doris) Hongdoris.hong.111@gmail.comCAMBRIDGEMA02141United StatesChineseCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.