• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Cecilia Hansceciliahan@gmail.comWinchesterVA22601United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinVirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Duke HanDuke.Han@med.usc.eduAlhambraCA91803United StatesKoreanEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Heather Hennrickheather.hennrick@choc.orgOrangeCA92868United StatesBangladeshi, Burmese, Mongolian, OtherEnglish, SpanishCaliforniaPediatricN/A
    Jessica Higajessica.higa.victor@gmail.comEl PasoTX79906United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishIdahoAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Christy Homhomneuro@gmail.comOrangeCA92868United StatesTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinCaliforniaPediatric, Adult, LifespanOther
    Yue (Doris) Hongdoris.hong.111@gmail.comCAMBRIDGEMA02141United StatesChineseCantonese, MandarinMassachusettsAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Yen-Hsuan Hsuoliviayhh@gmail.comChiayi CountyTaiwan621TaiwanTaiwaneseEnglish, Chinese dialects, MandarinGeriatricOther
    Jasdeep Hundaljasdeep.hundal@hmhn.orgNeptuneNJ07753United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Farzin Iranifirani@aaaneuropsych.comMalvernPA19355United StatesIndian, OtherEnglish, Gujarati, HindiPennsylvaniaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Bruce Jasperdrjasper@winslowclinic.comSouth JordanUT84095United StatesLaotian, OtherEnglish, OtherIowa, UtahAdult, LifespanABPP
    Mi-Yeoung Jodrjo@npsychjo.comSherman OaksCA91403United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanCalifornia, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Yoon Johyjoh2007@gmail.comBrooklynNY11215United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew York, VermontPediatricOther
    Tedd Juddteddjudd@gmail.comBellinghamWA98227-2983United StatesWhiteEnglish, SpanishOregon, WashingtonAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Indrani K Thiruselvamindrani.thiruselvam@ouhealth.comOklahoma CityOK73117United StatesMalaysianEnglish, Bahasa MelayuOhio, OklahomaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Navya Kamathnavya.kamath.psyd@gmail.comEvanstonIL60201United StatesIndianEnglish, KannadaIllinoisPediatricN/A
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Joseph Kimjukim@bwh.harvard.eduBostonMA02115United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanMassachusetts, UtahAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jun Min Koaykoayjm@gmail.comJacksonvilleFlorida32224United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hayley Kristinssonhkristin@hs.uci.eduLakewoodCA90712United StatesJapanese, WhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Hirofumi Kurodahirokuro219@gmail.comAlamedaCalifornia94501United StatesJapaneseEnglish, JapaneseLifespanN/A
    Rinku Lalchandanisamata.neuro@gmail.comPacific GroveCA93950United StatesIndianEnglishCaliforniaAdult, GeriatricABPP
    David Lechugadlechuga@neuroclinic.comLake ForestCA92630United StatesAmerican Indian, Filipino, LatinxEnglishArizona, California, HawaiiAdult, LifespanABPP
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comHAMILTONNJ - New Jersey08619United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Elsa Leeelee@assets-school.orgHonoluluHI96822United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinNew YorkLifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.