• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    David Cantorcantord@mindmotioncenters.comJohns CreekGA30024United StatesWhiteEnglishGeorgia, MarylandPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Sara Masondrsaramason@gmail.comSan FranciscoCA94114United StatesWhiteEnglishCaliforniaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Karim Yamoutkzyamout@hotmail.comBradentonFL34209United StatesWhiteEnglish, ArabicFloridaAdult, Geriatric, LifespanABCN
    Beth Arredondobethcaillouet@hotmail.comCovingtonLA70433United StatesWhiteEnglishLouisiana, Mississippi, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Bonnie Scottbonnie.m.scott@gmail.comAustinTX78712United StatesWhiteEnglishTexasAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Ty Owensowensty@iu.eduIndianapolisIN46202United StatesWhiteEnglishIndianaAdultABCN
    Jennifer Stinsonjestinson@challiance.orgCambridgeMA02139United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusetts, TexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Catherine Williamsclwillia88@gmail.comOnnaOkinawa904-0414JapanWhiteEnglishVermontLifespanN/A

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.