• State
    • Country
    • Race/Ethnicity
    • Languages
    • Licensed in States
    • Specialty(ies)
    • Board Certification
    First NameEmailCityState/Province/RegionZip/Postal CodeCountry of ResidenceRace/EthnicityLanguage(s)Licensed In United StatesSpecialty(ies)Board Certification
    Joseph Kimjukim@bwh.harvard.eduBostonMA02115United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanMassachusetts, UtahAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Jennifer Stinsonjestinson@challiance.orgCambridgeMA02139United StatesWhiteEnglishMassachusetts, TexasAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Rowena Ngngr@kennedykrieger.orgBaltimoreMD21231United StatesChineseCantoneseMarylandPediatricN/A
    Kris Verroulxkris.verroulx@gmail.comBangorME04402United StatesWhiteEnglishN/A
    Narinder Kapurnarinder.kapur1@gmail.comHarrowMiddlesexHA3 0ASUnited Kingdom (Britain / UK)IndianEnglishN/A
    Anita Simanitasim1@gmail.comMinneapolisMinnesota55417United StatesKoreanEnglishMinnesota, VirginiaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Jun Min Koaykoayjm@gmail.comRochesterMN55901United StatesChinese, MalaysianEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinFlorida, MinnesotaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Torrii Yamadatorricia.yamada2@va.govMInneapolisMN55417United StatesJapaneseEnglishMinnesotaAdultN/A
    Lindsay Volnvo.psyd@gmail.comSpringfieldMO65804United StatesVienameseEnglish, VietnameseArkansas, MissouriAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Shehroo Pudumjeepudumjs@ccf.orgLas VegasNevada89106United StatesIndianEnglish, HindiNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    William Tsangdrtsangpsyd@gmail.comNew YorkNew York10016United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Helen Tamhelentam@gmail.comRidgewoodNJ07450United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseEnglish, MandarinNew Jersey, New YorkPediatricN/A
    Jasdeep Hundaljasdeep.hundal@hmhn.orgNeptuneNJ07753United StatesIndianEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, UrduIllinois, Michigan, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Tiffany Channingtiffany.channing@bancroft.orgMarltonNJ08053United StatesChinese, Korean, WhiteEnglishMaryland, New JerseyAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Michelle ChenMichelle.Chen.PhD@gmail.comRandolphNJ07869United StatesChinese, TaiwaneseMandarinNew YorkAdultN/A
    Dongsoo Kimdrdongsookim@gmail.comEnglewoodNJ07631United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew Jersey, New YorkPediatric, Adult, GeriatricN/A
    Dongwook Leeldw0407@gmail.comHAMILTONNJ - New Jersey08619United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanGeorgia, NebraskaAdult, GeriatricABCN
    Jennifer Monzonesjmonzones@me.comAlbuquerqueNM87106United StatesFilipinoEnglishNew MexicoAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Christina Wongcgwong23@gmail.comLas VegasNV89135United StatesChinese, WhiteEnglishNevadaAdult, GeriatricN/A
    Angeles Cheung, Ph.D., ABPPAngeles.Cheung@gmail.comNew YorkNY10022United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinHawaii, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New YorkAdult, GeriatricABPP
    Elizabeth Choiechoi@paloaltou.eduLong Island CityNY11101United StatesChineseEnglish, Cantonese, Chinese dialects, MandarinAdult, Geriatric, LifespanN/A
    Christine Leechrissyleephd@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew YorkLifespanN/A
    Julia Chenjulia.chen.19@gmail.comGlen OaksNY11004United StatesChineseCantonesePediatricN/A
    Yoon Johyjoh2007@gmail.comBrooklynNY11215United StatesKoreanEnglish, KoreanNew York, VermontPediatricOther
    Darrin Aaseaase.darrin@gmail.comColumbusOH43214United StatesWhiteEnglishOhioAdultABPP

    Please note that this directory serves as a resource for purposes such as seeking clinical or expert services or making a referral. Membership in ANA is not intended to imply endorsement by the Association or evidence of competency in neuropsychology or language proficiency. Duplication or reproduction by any means or use of this directory as a mailing list without the written consent of the Asian Neuropsychological Association is prohibited. This list is not exhaustive and only includes the information of ANA members who chose to be listed in the directory.